Contact Information

Contact Information

Contact Information

Address:

NorthWood High School

2101 North Main Street

Nappanee, IN 46550

Phone: (574) 773-4127

Secondary Phone: (574) 773-4128

Fax: (574) 773-4099

Counseling Department:

Jade Sipic

Email:jsipic@wanee.org

Angela Clark

Email:aclark@wanee.org

Charlene Koenig

Email:ckoenig@wanee.or

Principal:

David Maugel

Email:dmaugel@wanee.org

Transcript Requests:

Jade Sipic, Registrar

Email:jsipic@wanee.org

For Graduating Classes of 2018 and earlier, please use Parchment to order transcripts: 

Parchment.com 

 

Vice-Principal:

Jay Olson

Email:jolson@wanee.org

Athletic Director:

Norm Sellers

Email:nsellers@wanee.org

© 2019. Wa-Nee Community Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website