Contact Information

Contact Information

Contact Information

Address:

NorthWood High School

2101 North Main Street

Nappanee, IN 46550

Phone: (574) 773-4127

Secondary Phone: (574) 862-4274

Fax: (574) 773-4099


Guidance Department:

Jade Sipic

Email:jsipic@wanee.org

Angela Clark

Email:aclark@wanee.org

Karen Renner

Email:krenner@wanee.org

Principal:

David Maugel

Email:dmaugel@wanee.org


Transcript Requests:

Dawn Ziegler, Registrar

Email:dziegler@wanee.org

Vice-Principal:

Jay Olson

Email:jolson@wanee.org

Athletic Director:

Norm Sellers

Email:nsellers@wanee.org

© 2018. Wa-Nee Community Schools. All Rights Reserved. School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website