301 N Elkhart St, Wakarusa, IN 46573
Phone 574-862-2710 • Fax 574-862-2327
NorthWood Middle School 

The mission of NorthWood Middle School is to provide a safe environment in which each student has sufficient opportunity to learn how to take intelligent, ethical action and to accomplish the goals of his/her educational program. 

 
Absences: To report an absence, please call 862-2710 before 9:00 am.
 
 
ALL Wa-Nee students will be dismissed 30 minutes early each WEDNESDAY.
 
 
 There will be a red banner at the top of all Wa-Nee websites announcing any delays or closings.
 
 
 
MORNING ANNOUNCEMENTS:

Friday, February 27, 2015

Attention students going on the New York City trip…..a mandatory parent meeting...

 
Upcoming Events
ISTEP+ Window
Mon Mar 2 2015
to Fri Mar 20 2015
End of third grading period
Tue Mar 17 2015
Musical
Fri Mar 27 2015
to Sat Mar 28 2015
6th Grade Choir Concert
Tue Apr 21 2015
ISTEP+ Window
Mon Apr 27 2015
to Fri May 15 2015
Band Concert
Thu May 14 2015
Downloads
Links
301 N Elkhart St, PO Box 367, Wakarusa, IN 46573 Phone 574-862-2710 • Fax 574-862-2327
Quick-Edit Login